Meetings with Tutors

Alex’s Group (meetings are at the juicebar)

Thursday, April 10

2:30-3:00 Tamara

3:00-3:30 Sean

3:30-4:00 Kyle

Friday, April 11

4:00-4:30 Eleanor

4:30-5:00 Alicia (is this ok?)

Katie’s Group

Reply to this post to claim your spot. Let me know if any of these times don’t work for you, and we can find another window that works for us both. Let’s meet in the Juice Bar in the Grille. I’m excited to hear about how fiction’s going so far! Bring questions, readings, writing you want to discuss; this is your time, so let’s make the most of it.

Monday, April 7

2-2:30: Doug

Tuesday, April 8

10:15-10:45: Carolyn

4-4:30: Mikaela

Wednesday, April 9

1:30-2: Laura

2-2:30: Matt

5:30-6: Gregg

Maddie’s Group: We will be meeting in the juice bar downstairs, reply ASAP to which slot you prefer!

Tuesday, April 8th

1:00-1:30 Lois

1:30-2:00 Chris

2:00-2:30: Simone

Wednesday, April 9th

1:00-1:30 Clare

3:00-3:30: Andrew

3:30-4:00 Tony (If you can’t you need to let me know!)

17 Responses

  1. tuesday 10:15 would be great.

  2. Hey Lois ā€” I think you’ve got Maddie this unit? I’m sure she’ll get her times up soon; all of us will be having meetings this week with our groups.

  3. Katie, could I take 2-2:30 on Monday? Thanks!

    Doug

  4. Maddie,
    2-2:30 on Tuesday works best for me. Thanks!

    Simone

  5. Maddie–

    1:00-1:30 would be great.

    Thanks,
    Chris

  6. Maddie, could I get Wednesday at 3? You’re a peach, Andrew

  7. Katie- would any time on Tuesday afternoon work for you? I can’t do the mornings and this Monday doesn’t work for me. Thanks you!!!

  8. Hey Mikaela ā€” how would 4 on Tuesday work for you? Let’s do the library wilson cafe, if that sounds okay to you. Let me know!

  9. Hey Maddie,

    I was wondering if I could do the 1:00-1:30 on Wednesday. I think Chris just wrote that he could do that slot. Unfortunately, that is the only one that works for me because I have an away match tomorrow afternoon and the later slot on Wednesday I have class. If Chris can’t do another time then maybe we could work something else out?

    Let me know. Sorry for any inconvenience.

    Thanks,
    Clare

  10. Katie — I’ll take 1:30-2 on Wed. See you then!

  11. Katie – Can I do 10:15 tomorrow (Tuesday) morning? Thanks

    Carolyn

  12. chris, can you do another time?

  13. Hi Katie, could I have the 2-2:30 spot on Wednesday?
    Thanks,
    Matt

  14. Alex, I’ll take 3:00-3:30 on Thursday.

    Thanks,
    Sean

  15. hey alex, can i have the 2-230 slot on weds?
    shpanks,
    alicia

  16. alex,

    i’ll take the 2-2:30 tomorrow.
    :)~Eleanor

  17. CRAPTASTIC!! i totally forgot i work on wednesdays 2-5 alex. wow, my boss just reminded me…

Leave a Reply

